Contact Us

For details regarding style, word count, format and more, please read this blog before a submission.

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

EDC Magazine

Sarah

Sarah Harding, Group Publisher
Phone: 216-280-4467
Fax: 248-283-6583
HardingS@bnpmedia.com

Sarah Harding is the group publisher of EDC. 

derrick

Derrick Teal, Editor
Phone: 248-786-1645
Fax: 248-283-6560
teald@bnpmedia.com

Derrick Teal is editor of EDC. He has spent his entire professional career covering the A/E/C industry, and his passion for sustainability was kindled while living in the Czech Republic. 

cristina

Cristina Toscano, Managing Editor, Digital Content
Phone: 248-244-6456
Fax: 248-502-9054
toscanoc@bnpmedia.com

Cristina Toscano is Managing Editor, Digtal Content for EDC. She’s the primary contact for news, eNewsletters, social media and anything related to EDC’s e-media.

Tim Scally

Tim Scally, Associate Editor
Phone: 248-786-1702
Fax: 248-786-1362
scallyt@bnpmedia.com

Tim Scally is the associate editor for World Trade 100, Pollution Engineering and EDC. He graduated from Maranatha Baptist University and taught secondary English for more than 10 years prior to joining BNP. Tim is the go-to for new products or pitching print story ideas.

Submissions

Case Studies/Features: EDC accepts bylined case studies and features. Each issue highlights a number of different topics. Please find a breakout of those topics in the Editorial Calendar. For details regarding style, word count, format and more, please read this blog. All case study and feature submissions and inquiries must be directed to Editor Derrick Teal.

News/Products: New product announcements and news releases are accepted on a continuous basis. For products, key items to include are what the product is, what it does and why it’s sustainable. Images are preferred but not required. EDC does not cover new hire announcements or announcements regarding staffing. All product releases must be directed to Associate Editor Tim Scally. All news releases must be director to Managing Editor, Digital Content Cristina Toscano.

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
402-836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com



Michael Costantino
402-836-6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com.

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH EDC:
FacebooktwitteryoutubeLinkedinGoogle+


Subscription Questions?

EDC Subscription Services
7300 N. Linder Ave.
Skokie, IL 60077-3217

Tel. (847) 763-9534
Fax: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: EDC@halldata.com
EDCmag.com/subscribe
EDCmag.com/renew

EDC Magazine Sales and Marketing

Karrie Laughlin
Karrie Laughlin, West Coast Sales Manager/Classified Ad Manager
Phone: 248-227-3584
Fax: 248-502-2065
laughlink@bnpmedia.com
 

Carrie Burrows
Carrie B. Halbrook, East Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 248-525-3363
Fax: 248-502-9018
burrowsc@bnpmedia.com


Paul Dykstra
Paul Dykstra, Marketing & Promotions Manager
Phone: 248-786-1677
Fax: 248-283-6538
dykstrap@bnpmedia.com

jeff
Jeff Bagwell, Production Manager
Phone: 248-244-6481
Fax: 248-283-6589
BagwellJ@bnpmedia.com

Additional Services

Shannon Shortt, Art Director
shortts@bnpmedia.com

Renee Schuett, Reprint Sales
Phone: 248-786-1661
Fax: 248-283-6588
schuettr@bnpmedia.com


Reprints to order reprints online now.

 

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

Metl-Span

Metl-Span panels have contributed to energy-efficient projects including 502 Rigsbee, Ballard Blocks, Haughton Middle School, and Pacific Plaza.

Podcasts

 

EDC interviews Greg Quick from TD Ameritrade about his EID winning project.

More Podcasts

EDC Magazine

EDC July 2014

2014 July

Check out some LEED-approved projects this month, including an upgrade from LEED Gold to LEED Platinum, LEED certification in Russia, and the Residential winner for the Excellence In Design Awards.
Table Of Contents Subscribe

Reader's Choice: Educational EID

Which is your favorite of the Educational Excellence in Design Awards candidates?
View Results Poll Archive

EDC Magazine STORE

sustainable healthcare.jpg
Sustainable Healthcare Architecture, 2nd Edition

The essential guide for architects, interior designers, engineers, healthcare professionals, and administrators who want to create healthy environments for healing.

More Products

Green Product Buzz Guide

Green Product Buzz GuideEDC's Green Product Buzz Guides bring you the latest in green building products and services from companies exhibiting at trade shows, including Greenbuild, the AIA Expo, Coverings, Surfaces and more.

STAY CONNECTED

fb twitter youtube linked Google+